The Boyfriend League PDF ò The Boyfriend MOBI

The Boyfriend League From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend Project comes another beach perfect novel of fun, friendship, and the boys of summer, great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane ColasantiDani s a tomboy, totally useless when it comes to romance But this summer she and her best friend have a foolproof plan to change all that Both of their families will be hosting summer league baseball players a whole league of potential boyfriends


About the Author: Rachel Hawthorne

aka Jade Parker and also writes with her son as J.A London also writes romance under Lorraine Heath Rachel Hawthorne, who also writes as Lorraine Heath and Jade Parker, is the daughter of a British beauty her mother won second place in a beauty contest sponsored by Max Factor during which she received a kiss from Caesar Romero who played the Joker on the old Batman TV series and a Texan who was stationed at Bovingdon while serving in the air force Lorraine was born in Watford, Herts, England, but soon after moved to Texas Her dual nationality has given her a love for all things British and Texan She enjoys weaving both heritages through her stories.When she received her BA degree in psychology from the University of Texas, she had no idea she had gained a foundation that would help her to create believable characters characters that are often described as real people She writes for both adult and young adult readers She received a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for Americana historicals Her novels have been recognized with a RITA, Romance Writers of America s most prestigious award for excellence, a HOLT medallion award honoring outstanding literary fiction, a Romantic Times Reviewer s Choice Award, five Texas Gold Awards, the Golden Quill Award, the Rising Star Award as well as other awards and recognitions Her novels have been selections of the Doubleday and Rhapsody Book Club Her novels have appeared on bestseller lists, including USA Today, Waldenbooks, and most recently, the New York Times.



10 thoughts on “The Boyfriend League

  1. Laurence R. Laurence R. says:

    Sooooo cute I still don t understand a thing about baseball, but I m pretty sure I m a lost cause.This is a really fun and nice book to relax yourself I loved the characters, their chemistry, their passion for baseba


  2. Angela Hart Angela Hart says:

    The Boyfriend League is aptly named Our main character, Dani, wants nothingthan a boyfriend for the summer Not having ever been in a relationship, Dani imagines having a gorgeous baseball player boyfriend on her arm Going int


  3. Mlpmom (Book Reviewer) Mlpmom (Book Reviewer) says:

    This was a super quick, super cute, and super fun read that is just perfect for this time of year when you want something light fun and that will put a smile on your face.


  4. Avon Bernabe Avon Bernabe says:

    4.5 stars This is the kind of book that gets me into readingandandI can t seem to put it down Stopping myself even just for a while to read this may be a kind of sin Ahhhhhh.I love the lead female, Dani She s just so herself Although she got s


  5. Maija Maija says:

    This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here Well the book is interesting and the plot is good.I really like that the book is about sports that I don t know much, because it gave me an insight of baseball and the life


  6. Kathy Kathy says:

    Danielle loves baseball and boys This year she is determined to catch a boyfriend when the summer league comes to town When she sees an ad in the local paper asking for host families for some of the team she talks her parents into letting a player stay with the


  7. Natalie Natalie says:

    3.5 stars A really cute, summery, YA romance I found Dani to be likable, and I liked her relationship with her sister She and the love interest were cute together I feel like in a lot of these types of books, the love interest is kind of a jerk, but this guy was really


  8. Sasha Sasha says:

    I ll be okay alone in the backyard He stepped off the treadmill I m going to go shower He waited a heartbeat, like he expected me to say I d be happy to keep him company in the shower, too What a fun read I loved Daniella and Jason s relationship Jason was such a shy character,


  9. Em-em Em-em says:

    Dani has always wanted a boyfriend, with the baseball season just starting and a whole baseball team coming into town she saw her chances She talked her parents into offering their house as temporary resident to one of the players with the promise that she won t be falling in love with h


  10. Angela Angela says:

    OMG I LOVE THIS BOOK YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY READ IT D


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *